Home > Oasis of Peace > End the 1967 Occupation: Event June 10th

End the 1967 Occupation: Event June 10th

Tuesday 6 June 2017

All the versions of this article: [عربي] [English] [עברית]

Watch this space for live video coverage of the event from 19:30 Jerusalem time (16:30 GMT / 12:30 PM US EST) Sat. June 10



Powered by Go-Live

Full Program

titre documents joints

  • (PDF - 1.3 Mb)

Also in this section

0 | 5

facebook

PayPal

Printable version

print


Contact

mail.gif, 1 kB


Follow site activity RSS 2.0 | Site Map | SPIP | Creative Commons License
All original content licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Israel License.